My first Day

How did others go on their first day of prac?  Rebecca blogged stating how nervous she was the night before, I know I certainly was.  I did however enjoy day 1.

oy day 1.  My prac teacher shared many great ict resources and really embraces an interactive ict environment for the students.  One  prep student demonstrated to me how to use a bee bot.  My mind is now racing on ideas for making resources.  The daily teaching is delivered using an IWB and children use both pc and iPads in the classroom.

Fingers crossed all goes well for day two in delivering a maths and HPE lesson using ICT.

This entry was posted in My Learning Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

