how to use ipads in the classrooms

Since commencing EDC3100 I am continuously searching for ways to integrate ICT’s into my 3-4 year olds classroom.  This week we explored shadows using digital imagery and an overhead projector, it was so cool.  

We have recently introduced an ipad and i am learning together with the children.  Play school Play time has recently been recommended by a work colleague an I am looking forward to sharing this with the children.

However I have found this terrific blog Mrs Davison’s kindergarten.  this will certainly keep me busy working my way through learning more about how to use ipads in the classrooms.  There are some wonderfully fun ideas.

This entry was posted in My Learning Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

