Widgets

In exploring the smart notebook 11 I have accidentally discovered how to add widgets to my blog.  I have wanted to add what i was calling ‘links’ for blogs I follow but had not as yet done so.  In the beginning I was impressed by child’s teaching journey and found this blog to be well organised with the layout and the design.  My next step will be to learn more about the design aspects.

Furthermore this new found widgets links will definitely save time when viewing the blogs I follow 🙂

This entry was posted in My Learning Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

