Alphabet picture sorting

During my prac placement for EDC3100 I will be working with children in the foundation year.  The school in which I will be attending uses smart boards.  I have downloaded smart notebook 11 and I will continue to have a play to learn all about the great features and how we can use this tool for teaching and learning.

I look forward to reading more about the feature smart exchange.

smart exchange symbol

This is a feature icon where Teachers can access resources shared by others.

I found this one titled Alphabet picture sorting.

alphabet picture sorting

This entry was posted in My Learning Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

