Project #Kinderchat Asia

The Global Classroom Project

Hello Global Classroom community! I am honored to be here and hope you can all help me out with this new adventure I’ve decided to embark upon.

Being able to participate in #Kinderchat and other educational Twitter chats has changed my life as a teacher. I have never had so much professional development, resources, ideas and collaboration at my fingertips. Believe me, I was one of the most hesitant to take on Twitter and had a hard time believing how it could help me as a teacher. Now that I’m in it, I can’t imagine teaching without it!

Here is my problem, I am in Asia and most of the Twitter chats I would like to participate in, happen on the other side of the globe = time zone issues. I’m usually teaching when most of these chats are occurring.

So, what is Project #Kinderchat Asia?

This is my attempt…

View original post 247 more words

This entry was posted in My Learning Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

