ICT Organisation

EDC3100ICT and Tessa each shared a link on how to manage digital clutter.  This will be a great link as we continue to build upon our ICT resources. When accessing these resources with ease will continue to save time.  Since enrolling in EDC3100 I am collecting information at a rapid rate and do see the relevance to ensure it is all saved in an organised fashion.  

I do like how some EDC bloggers have organised their site and hope to find the time to do so myself.  In particularly I aim to oraganise direct links to the bloggers I follow as I feel this will be a great time saver when reading what others are up to.

This entry was posted in My Learning Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

