inspire teaching and learning with ICT

I’m excited and very happy to have completed assessment 1 for EDC3100.  I have completed my first online artefact titled “inspire teaching and learning with ICT” using weebly and found this sight to be very user friendly especially for beginners.

Now I can relax a little and focus on the next part of my ICT journey, Unit planning.  I will consider developing my unit plan using the Australian curriculum with my chosen learning area being English.  I look forward to attending prac in a prep class to see it all come together with teaching and learning and observing student outcomes first hand.  In the meanwhile I will continue to become familiar with the content descriptors for English and view scootle for examples of how ICT can be used to enhance learning for language and Literacy.

Four weeks in and already I have achieved great outcomes 🙂

This entry was posted in My Learning Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

